State of the Market – Customer Experience & Engagement (2020)

State of the Market – Customer Experience & Engagement (2020)

2020 State of the Market – Customer Experience & Engagement By John Sternfield, Managing Director, and Brewer Stone, Partner, Nfluence Partners jsternfield@nfluencepartners.com and brewer@nfluencepartners.com Please fill out this form to download this report...
State of the Market – EdTech (2020)

State of the Market – EdTech (2020)

2020 State of the Market – EdTech By Monica Mariani, Director and Gary Moon, Managing Partner, Nfluence Partners mmariani@nfluencepartners.com and gary@nfluencepartners.com Please fill out this form to download this report EdTech continues to push the boundaries...
State of the Market – Digital Wellness (2019)

State of the Market – Digital Wellness (2019)

2019 State of the Market – Digital WellnessBy Gary Moon, Managing Partner, Nfluence Partnersgary@nfluencepartners.comPlease fill out this form to download this reportTechnology continues to transform the landscape of Digital Wellness. Increased awareness on...
State of the Market – E-Commerce Marketplaces (2019)

State of the Market – E-Commerce Marketplaces (2019)

2019 State of the Market – E-Commerce Marketplaces By Brewer Stone, Partner, Nfluence Partners brewer@nfluencepartners.com   Please fill out this form to download this report E-commerce, and marketplace models in particular, are continuing to show momentum...
State of the Market – Digital News (2019)

State of the Market – Digital News (2019)

2019 State of the Market – Digital News By Sun Jen Yung, Partner, Head of Digital Media, Nfluence Partners sun@nfluencepartners.com   Please fill out this form to download this report Amidst a robust macroeconomic environment, market activity in the digital...